Welcome to Shastri Indo-Canadian Institute.
Our new E-Mail id. is sici@sici.org.in




 Be In Touch 

Result of FSM

Faculty and Student Mobility 2013-14


The result of the Faculty and Student Mobility Programme is out.  The short listed candidates are:



Student Mobility 


1.      Soumendra Nath  Bhanja, IIT Kharagpur.

2.      Iish Vinay, National Law School, Bangalore. 

3.      Ayan  Roychowdhury, IIT Kanpur.

4.      Mohammad  Sohail, Panjab University, Chandigarh.


Faculty Mobility


1.      Arun Kumar Padhy, Central University of Jharkhand. 

2.      Shabana Bano, Banaras Hindu University.




The other waiting list candidates will be intimated in due course of time.  

Copyright © Shastri Indo-Canadian Institute