Welcome to Shastri Indo-Canadian Institute.
Our new E-Mail id. is sici@sici.org.in




 Be In Touch 

SICI Honour Rolls

The Institute honours the stalwarts in recognition of their services and contributions that they have made to the Institute.

The recipients of the SICI honour roll before May 2006 were
(i) The Honourable Flora MacDonald, former CAC Chair
(ii) Michael Brecher – McGill University
(iii) Mr. P. N. Malik – long time consultant, India Office, SICI
(iv) Mr. John Hadwen – former CAC Chair
Since the Institute became bi-national in 2005, the recipients are

(i) ) Mr. Peter Walker (in July 2006)

(ii)   Dr. Chiranjib Sen, (in May 2007)

(iii)  Mr. Ravi Seethapathy( in June  2008)

(iv)  Dr. Stephen Inglis  ( in June 2011)

(v)  Professor Gary VanLoon and Professor Braj Sinha (2014)



Copyright © Shastri Indo-Canadian Institute